Best of luck from St. Nathy’s to all of our County Minor players

Best wishes to our 5 county minor players representing their respective counties tomorrow,  Friday April 12th.
Noah Phillips for Sligo (Eastern Harps), brothers Gordon and Dean Casey Roscommon (Ballinameen), 
Patrick Gaynor for Roscommon (Western Gaels) and Conor Moriarty for Mayo (Ballaghaderreen).
First round fixtures are as follows: Galway vs Sligo in Tuam, throw in at 6.30pm at Tuam Stadium,
Roscommon vs Mayo in McHale park, throw in at 7pm.  Games will also be streamed live through the Connacht GAA Website.We wish all of them every success and are very proud of their success to date.

Leave a Comment