Awards ceremony for TY Future Leaders

Well done to the TY class of 2022/23 who were awarded a bronze award for their participation in and organisation of events for their Future Leaders module last year. Three members of the class, Molly Frain, Eva Higgins and Seán Cattigan represented the class at the awards ceremony in Croke Park, where they were presented with the award by Uachtarán CLG Larry McCarthy. Well done TYs of 22/23. 

Leave a Comment