Éire óg ladies Success Congratulations to the Èire òg ladies team who won the Roscommon county inte img

Board Of Management

The Board of Management at
Saint Nathy’s College consists of:

Willie ThorntonCatherine Farrell
Fr Martin HenryPatricia Madden
Fr Eugene DuffyFreha Saleem
Brian MulliganKieran Brett
Mary QuinnMarilyn Philips
Sr Mary LeaveyMichael Hopkins
Ronan Curran

Agreed Reports
200 + Years
educating children
60 + St. Nathy's
college staff
650 + Students
currently enrolled
500 + Following
social media
Translate »